Welcome to KHM's service section

The KHM’s service section is user defined. Different user groups—employees, students and guests of the KHM—are granted authorisation to access specific information and downloads.

Use the download pool’s search function or enter the service section via your user group.

More contacs

Beauftragte für Studierende mit Behinderung oder chronischer Erkrankung
Representative for students with disabilities or chronic illnesses

Christina Hartmann

Peter-Welter-Platz 2, 50676 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 20189 - 119
Mail: c.hartmann@khm.de
Sprechstunde Do: 16.30 - 17.30 h und nach Vereinbarung


Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Equal Opportunities Officer

Dr. Juliane Kuhn

Peter-Welter-Platz 2, 50676 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 20189 - 135

Mail: juliane.kuhn@khm.de

Mehr Infos unter Gleichstellung


Personalrat TVM

Staff advisor TVM

Personalratsvorsitzende

Doris Jaeger (Vorsitzende)
Mandy Döring (1. stellvertretende Vorsitzende,  Beamtenvertreterin)
Martin Nawrath (2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender)

Patricia Kaschuba (ordentliches Mitglied)
Beatrix Wheeler (ordentliches Mitglied)

Mail: personalrat@khm.de


Personalrat des künstlerisch-wissenschaftlichen Personals

Staff advisor artistic-scientific staff

Andreas Altenhoff (Vorsitzender)

Mail: andreas@khm.de


Schwerbehindertenvertreter KHM-Beschäftigte
Representative for the severely disabled KHM staff

Harald Haseleu

Tel.: +49 221 20189 - 246
E-Mail: harald.haseleu@khm.de


KHM-Betriebsärztin

Company doctor

Dr.  Mariam Konner

Fachärztin für Arbeitsmedizin

info@arbeitsmedizin-bensberg.de
www.arbeitsmedizin-bensberg.de

BEM-Beauftragte

BEM representative

Nazan Mennewisch

c/o Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln, Unter Krahnenbäumen 87, 50668 Köln

Tel.: 0221-28380-142

E-Mail: Nazan.Mennewisch@hfmt-koeln.de


Psychologische / Soziale Beratung 
Psychological / social counseling des Kölner Studierendenwerks

- Beratungseite

- Einzelchat von 13-14 Uhr

Protocols and  more

Address / centre

Academy of Media Arts Cologne
Peter-Welter-Platz 2
D-50676 Köln
Fon: +49 221 20189 - 0
Fax: +49 221 20189 - 17

Rector's / Chancellor's office

Susanne Hackländer
Fon: +49-221-20189-111
Email: rektor@khm.de

Ingrid Panne
Fon: +49-221-20189-212
Email: kanzlerin@khm.de

Assistant to the Rectorate
Heidrun Hertell
Fon: +49-221-20189-130

Email: hertell@khm.de


Press / PR office

Academy of Media Arts Cologne
Peter-Welter-Platz 2
D-50676 Köln
Fon: +49 221 20189 - 135 / - 330
Fax: +49 221 20189 - 49135
Email:  presse@khm.de


Guard duty

Fon: +49 221 20189 - 105
Mobil: +49 173 7480228
Mail: wachdienst@khm.de

Website administration

Mail: webmaster@khm.de

Please wait